University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Adjuncts & Sessionals

NAME

ACADEMIC APPOINTMENT

TEACHING

CONTACT INFORMAION

Armstrong, Rob Sessional Law 505: Civil Procedure Phone: 403.571.1525
Email: armstrongr@jssbarristers.ca
Bagg, Sara Sessional Law 400: Constitutional Law Email: slbagg@ucalgary.ca
Barrera-Hernandez, Dr. Lila Adjunct Assistant Professor
Benedict, Wayne Sessional Law 699: Labour Law
Betteridge, Robert Sessional Law 535: Secured Transactions Phone: 403.260.0188
Email: rdp@pdblaw.com
Cascadden, Will Sessional Law 561: Employment Law Phone: 403.260.3521
Email: wcascadden@mccarthy.ca
Christopher, Michelle Clinical Sessional Instructor Law 513: Dispute Resolution II: Negotiation & Mediation
Law 663: Dispute Resolution Clinical
Law 693: Student Legal Assistance: Clinical Theory
Law 696: Student Legal Assistance: Clinical Practice
Office: MFH 3390
Phone: 403.220.6637
Email: mchristo@ucalgary.ca
Clarke, Kim Adjunct Professor Office: MFH 2310
Phone: 403.220.6702
Email: kim.clarke@ucalgary.ca
Code, Brett Adjunct Professor Law 507: Evidence
Coe, Catrin Sessional Law 575: Remedies
Law 598: Trusts
Fradsham, A.A. Sessional Law 601: Advanced Criminal Law
Greene, Michael Sessional Law 698: Immigration & Refugee Law
Kalkbrenner, Astrid Sessional Law 627: International Environmental Law Phone: 403.547.7783
Email: akalkbre@ucalgary.ca
Keeping, Janet Sessional Law 693: Rule of Law Email: janet.keeping@gmail.com
Knoll, Pat Sessional Law 403: Legislation, Administration & Policy
Law 511: Criminal Process
Phone: 403.440.9318
Email: knoll@ucalgary.ca
Lamoureux, Judge Heather A.  Adjunct Assistant Professor
Lane, Richard Sessional Law 693: Rule of Law Phone: 403.237.3937
Email: richard.j.lane@exxonmobil.com
Levy, Chris Sessional Law 410: Crime: Law & Procedure
Law 507: Evidence
Email: clevy@ucalgary.ca
Marriott, Gillian Adjunct Assistant Professor Law 515: Family Law Phone: 403.541.4825
Email: gillian.marriott@pbla.ca
McKay-Panos, Linda Sessional Law 400: Constitutional Law Phone: 403.220.2770
Email: lmmckayp@ucalgary.ca
Mitchell, Ross Sessional Law 410: Crime
Munn, Jean Sessional Law 698: Immigration & Refugee Law
Naber-Sykes, Molly Adjunct Associate Professor
Nilson, Rick Sessional Law 693: Oil Sands Law Email: r.nilson@shaw.ca
Nwapi, Chilenye Sessional Law 623: Environmental Impact Assessment Email: cnwapi@ucalgary.ca
Peterson, Darrell Sessional Law 693: Mergers & Acquisitions Phone: 403.298.3316
Email: petersond@bennettjones.com
Petriuk, Deborah Sessional Law 510: Ethical Lawyering Email: petriuk@shaw.ca
Raby, Stephen Sessional Law 521: Real Estate Transactions Phone: 403.267.8226
Email: steve.raby@nortonrosefulbright.com
Reed, Darren Sessional Law 505: Civil Procedure Email: reedd@jssbarristers.ca
Ryan, Kieran Sessional Law 605: Oil & Gas Contracts Phone: 403.298.3197
Email: ryank@bennettjones.com
Saunders, Owen Adjunct Professor Office: MFH 3349
Phone: 403.220.3975
Email: josaunde@ucalgary.ca
Scobie, Jeff Sessional Law 630: International Petroleum Transactions Phone: 403.298.7999
Email: scobiej@bennettjones.com
Siefert, Elaine Adjunct Assistant Professor
Shaw, Clifford Sessional Law 525: Bankruptcy & Restructuring Law
Law 581: Unsecured Creditors' Remedies
Phone: 403.234.1190
Email: cshaw@lbblaw.ca
Sibold, Stephen Adjunct Professor Law 648: Securities Law Phone: 403.298.3666
Email: sibolds@bennettjones.com
Sindlinger, MaryWyatt Sessional Law 553: Insurance Law Email: wyatt@sindlinger.ca
Spencer, David Sessional Law 693: Business Law: Mergers & Acquisitions Phone: 403.298.2054
Email: spencerd@bennettjones.com
Stalker, Anne Sessional Law 405: Fundamental Legal Skills
Law 410: Crime: Law & Procedure
Law 607: Legal Research
Email: astalker@ucalgary.ca
Tierney, Ann Adjunct Professor
Venour, David Sessional Law 594: Aboriginal Law
Viney, Christine Sessional Law 507: Evidence
Law 553: Insurance Law
Waite, Michael Sessional Law 593: Health Law Phone: 403.263.5656
Email: waite@scwlawyers.com
Waite, Shelley Sessional Law 533: Wills and Estates Phone: 403.254.3683
Email: swaite@mcleod-law.com
Warrier, Vivek Sessional Law 605: Oil & Gas Contracts Phone: 403.298.3040
Email: warrierv@bennettjones.com
Wheeler, Lorie Sessional Law 648: Securities Law Email: lorie.wheeler@gowlings.com