Upcoming Recruitment Events & Info Sessions

Join us online to learn more about UCalgary Law

UCalgary is hosting a number of online info sessions this fall. We will also be attending several LSAC online forums, as well as recruitment fairs hosted by other universities. Stay tuned to this page for details and registration info as it becomes available.

Upcoming Events

*All times listed are Mountain time

November 2020

  • Tuesday, November 2: UCalgary High School Info Session Webinar
  • Wednesday, November 4: LSAC Digital Law Forum (info)
  • Wednesday, November 4; 1:30 p.m.: International Energy Lawyers Program info session (Join Zoom session)
  • Thursday, November 5: UCalgary Grad School Fair
  • Friday, November 6; 5 p.m.: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session for Indigenous Students #2 (Register now)
  • Tuesday, November 10; 5 p.m.: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session - Certification in Common Law in French (Register now)
  • Monday, November 23; 5 p.m.: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session for LGBTQ Students (Register now)
  • Wednesday, November 25; 5 p.m.: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session #3 (Register now)

Recordings of past events

  • Thursday, September 10: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session #1 (Watch recording)
  • Monday, September 21: UCalgary Law BIPOC Admissions Info Session (Watch recording)
  • Wednesday, October 7: UCalgary Law Statement of Interest Info Session (Watch recording)
  • Tuesday, October 20: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session #2 (Watch recording)
  • Monday, October 26: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session for Indigenous Students (Watch recording)
  • Tuesday, October 27: UCalgary Law Admissions Info Session for Black Students (Watch recording)