Emeriti & Retirees

Bankes, Nigel

Professor Emeritus

ndbankes@ucalgary.ca

More info

Knoll, Pat

Professor Emeritus

knoll@ucalgary.ca

More info

Kwasniak, Arlene

Professor Emerita

akwasnia@ucalgary.ca

More info

Levy, Chris

clevy@ucalgary.ca

Mahoney, Kathleen

Professor Emerita

kmahoney@ucalgary.ca

More info

Rafferty, Nick

Professor Emeritus

rafferty@ucalgary.ca

Rounthwaite, Ian

Professor Emeritus

irounthw@ucalgary.ca

Saunders, Iwan

Professor Emeritus

saunders@ucalgary.ca

Stalker, Anne

Professor Emerita

astalker@ucalgary.ca