Staff

  1. Duan, Renee

    Admissions and Student Services Officer, Foreign-Trained Lawyers Program
    renwei.duan@ucalgary.ca

  2. Gallo-Dewar, Angela

    Assistant Dean, Student Services
    403.220.6154
    agallode@ucalgary.ca

  3. Lee, Alison

    Admissions Assistant & Advisor, JD Programs
    403.220.4155
    alison.lee@ucalgary.ca

  4. Morgan, Nikki

    Admissions Officer, JD Programs
    nikki.morgan@ucalgary.ca

  5. Salamati, Maryam

    Graduate Program Administrator
    msalamat@ucalgary.ca

  6. Showalter, Andrew

    Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives and Reconciliation
    adshowal@ucalgary.ca

  7. Valestuk, Catherine

    Assistant Dean, Recruiting & Admissions
    403.220.8072
    catherine.valestuk@ucalgary.ca

    More info

  8. Wrightson, Kellinde

    Director, Foreign-Trained Lawyers Program
    kellinde.wrightso1@ucalgary.ca

  1. Forrayi, Maryanne

    Director
    403.220.2177
    forrayim@ucalgary.ca

  2. Jadavji, Noorie

    Career Advisor, Foreign-Trained Lawyers Program
    403.220.5378
    jadavjin@ucalgary.ca

  3. Natale, Madeleine

    On maternity leave
    Senior Career Advisor

  4. Riley Thompson, Piper

    Career Advisor
    piper.rileythompson@ucalgary.ca

  1. Abel, Alison

    Director, Marketing & Communications
    403.210.8720
    amabel@ucalgary.ca

  2. Dawe, Peter

    Event Coordinator
    403.220.5417
    peterdesmond.dawe@ucalgary.ca

  3. Grant, Ainsley

    Director of Development
    403.220.3846
    ainsley.grant@ucalgary.ca

  4. Loewen, Christal

    Development Coordinator
    christal.loewen@ucalgary.ca

  1. MacDonald, Kiara

    403.220.7971
    kiara.macdonald@ucalgary.ca

  2. Pegg, Chantal

    403.220.7117
    pegg@ucalgary.ca