Staff

  1. Gallo-Dewar, Angela

    Assistant Dean, Student Services
    403.220.6154
    agallode@ucalgary.ca

  2. Ho, Carmen

    Admissions and Student Services Officer
    Foreign-Trained Lawyers Program
    cho@ucalgary.ca

     

  3. Lee, Alison

    Admissions Officer, JD Programs
    alison.lee@ucalgary.ca

  4. Neatby, Hilary

    Advisor and Coordinator, Admissions & Student Services
    hneatby@ucalgary.ca

  5. Salamati, Maryam

    Graduate Program Administrator
    msalamat@ucalgary.ca

  6. Showalter, Andrew

    Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives and Reconciliation
    adshowal@ucalgary.ca

  7. Valestuk, Catherine

    Assistant Dean, Recruiting & Admissions
    403.220.8072
    catherine.valestuk@ucalgary.ca

    More info

  8. Wrightson, Kellinde

    Director, Foreign-Trained Lawyers Program
    kellinde.wrightso1@ucalgary.ca

  1. Forrayi, Maryanne

    Director
    403.220.2177
    forrayim@ucalgary.ca

  2. Hickie, Clare

    Administrative Assistant
    On leave

  3. Natale, Madeleine

    Senior Career Advisor
    madeleine.natale@ucalgary.ca

  4. Riley Thompson, Piper

    Career Advisor
    piper.rileythompson@ucalgary.ca

  1. Abel, Alison

    Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
    403.210.8720
    amabel@ucalgary.ca

  2. Dawe, Peter

    Event Coordinator
    403.220.5417
    peterdesmond.dawe@ucalgary.ca

  3. Grant, Ainsley

    Director of Development
    403.220.3846
    ainsley.grant@ucalgary.ca

  4. Maranan, Francene

    Development Coordinator
    403.220.7961
    francene.maranan1@ucalgary.ca

  1. MacDonald, Kiara

    403.220.7971
    kiara.macdonald@ucalgary.ca

  2. Pegg, Chantal

    403.220.7117
    pegg@ucalgary.ca